Search

Holy Family School Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Joseph Lubrano Administrator jlubrano@salvatorians.com
Dr. Libby Parker Principal lparker@hfscatholic.com
Sister Joan Wagner Administrative Assistant
Carolyn Foote Counselor cfoote@hfscatholic.com
Margaret Lagasse Secretary mlagasse@hfscatholic.com
Robin Lockwood Business Manager rlockwood@hfscatholic.com
Jennifer Hallinan Kitchen Manager jhallinan@hfscatholic.com
Kathryn Libera Pre-Kindergarten klibera@hfscatholic.com
Joani Williams Kindergarten jwilliams@hfscatholic.com
Judy Allen First Grade jjallen@hfscatholic.com
Terri Leary Second Grade tleary@hfscatholic.com
Danielle Neupert Third Grade dneupert@hfscatholic.com
Leslie Milton Fourth Grade lmilton@hfscatholic.com
Arleta McCall Fifth Grade amccall@hfscatholic.com
Rachael Wilson Sixth Grade/Science rwilson@hfscatholic.com
Stephanie League Seventh Grade/ Math sleague@hfscatholic.com
Stephanie Shaw Eighth Grade/English Language Arts sshaw@hfscatholic.com
Derrick Chatterton Math/History/Social Studies dchatterton@hfscatholic.com
Muriel Weston PE Aide & ASC Manager muweston@hfscatholic.com
Kirsten Rousseau Encore Leadership Teacher krousseau@hfscatholic.com
Katherine Radford Physical Education kradford@hfscatholic.com
Keith Berg Art kberg@hfscatholic.com
Joan Allen Library/Computer Jallen@hfscatholic.com
Gary Mahon Resource gmahon@hfscatholic.com
Elia Rodriguez Spanish erodriguez@hfscatholic.com
Lori Moore After School Care
Traci Moore After School Care