Search

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Joseph Lubrano Administrator jlubrano@salvatorians.com
Mr. Billy Roy Principal bdroy@hfscatholic.com
Mrs. Davis Carter Counselor dcarter@hfscatholic.com
Tara Mote Secretary office@hfscatholic.com
Robin Lockwood Administrative Assistant rlockwood@hfscatholic.com
Matt Rymer Kitchen Manager mrymer@hfscatholic.com
SarahKaye Cravens School Nurse skcravens@hfscatholic.com
Kathryn Libera Pre-Kindergarten klibera@hfscatholic.com
Kirsten Rousseau Kindergarten krousseau@hfscatholic.com
Jasmine Vidaurri Kindergarten jvidaurri@hfscatholic.com
Judy Allen First Grade jjallen@hfscatholic.com
Laci Jones First Grade Aide ljones@hfscatholic.com
Terri Leary Second Grade tleary@hfscatholic.com
Kelly Scarbrough Third Grade kscarbrough@hfscatholic.com
Gina Spencer Third grade gspencer@hfscatholic.com
Heather Collins Fourth Grade hcollins@hfscatholic.com
Jill Roy 4th Grade ClassroomAide jroy@hfscatholic.com
Arleta McCall 5th grade amccall@hfscatholic.com
Rachael Wilson 5th & 6th grade Science and Math rwilson@hfscatholic.com
Milia Jones 6-8 Middle School Math mjones@hfscatholic.com
Alana Burks 7th and 8th Grade Science aburks@hfscatholic.com
Stephanie Shaw 7th & 8th grade Language Arts sshaw@hfscatholic.com
Gene Altman Middle School Social Studies galtman@hfscatholic.com
Muriel Weston PE Aide & ASC Manager muweston@hfscatholic.com
Margaret Lagasse Catechist Grades 1 thru 5 mlagasse@hfscatholic.com
Joe Sottolano Physical Education jsottolano@hfscatholic.com
Lissa Hinely Art lhinely@hfscatholic.com
Laura Reid Resource lreid@hfscatholic.com
Elia Rodriguez Spanish erodriguez@hfscatholic.com
W. Keith Hall Leadership khall@hfscatholic.com
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last