Search

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Joseph Lubrano Administrator jlubrano@salvatorians.com
Dr. Libby Parker Principal lparker@hfscatholic.com
Sister Joan Wagner Administrative Assistant
Davis Carter Counselor dcarter@hfscatholic.com
Tara Mote Secretary tmote@hfscatholic.com
Robin Lockwood Business Manager rlockwood@hfscatholic.com
Jennifer Hallinan Kitchen Manager jhallinan@hfscatholic.com
SarahKaye Cravens School Nurse skcravens@hfscatholic.com
Kathryn Libera Pre-Kindergarten klibera@hfscatholic.com
Aly Mai Pre-Kindergarten Aide ahaney@hfscatholic.com
Jasmine Vidaurri Kindergarten jvidaurri@hfscatholic.com
Judy Allen First Grade jjallen@hfscatholic.com
Laci Jones First Grade Aide ljones@hfscatholic.com
Kirsten Rousseau Second grade krousseau@hfscatholic.com
Terri Leary Second Grade tleary@hfscatholic.com
Danielle Robinson Third Grade dneupert@hfscatholic.com
Gina Spencer Third grade gspencer@hfscatholic.com
Leslie Milton Fourth Grade lmilton@hfscatholic.com
Arleta McCall 5th & 6th grade Language Arts, 5th SS amccall@hfscatholic.com
Rachael Wilson 5th & 6th grade Science and Math rwilson@hfscatholic.com
Billy Roy 6-8 Middle School Math bdroy@hfscatholic.com
Alana Burks 7th and 8th Grade Science and 8th grade Adv Lang Arts aburks@hfscatholic.com
Stephanie Shaw 7th & 8th grade Language Arts sshaw@hfscatholic.com
Phillis Mann Middle School Language Arts pmann@hfscatholic.com
Gene Altman Middle School Social Studies galtman@hfscatholic.com
Muriel Weston PE Aide & ASC Manager muweston@hfscatholic.com
Margaret Lagasse Catechist Grades 1 thru 8 mlagasse@hfscatholic.com
Joe Sottolano Physical Education jsottolano@hfscatholic.com
Ashlee Cox Art acox@hfscatholic.com
Kirstin Anderson Music kanderson@hfscatholic.com
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last