Search

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Joseph Lubrano Administrator jlubrano@salvatorians.com
Mr. Billy Roy Principal bdroy@hfscatholic.com
Mrs. Davis Carter Counselor dcarter@hfscatholic.com
Tara Mote Secretary office@hfscatholic.com
Robin Lockwood Business Manager rlockwood@hfscatholic.com
Shandy Wittschen Kitchen Manager swittschen@hfscatholic.com
Adriane Castro School Nurse adriane@hfscatholic.com
Carrie Turner Librarian/6th Grade Literature cturner@hfscatholic.com
Kathryn Libera Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher klibera@hfscatholic.com
Jennifer Hollman Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher jhollman@hfscatholic.com
Meghan Mink Classroom Aide melagasse@hfscatholic.com
Kirsten Rousseau Kindergarten krousseau@hfscatholic.com
Gina Spencer First Grade gspencer@hfscatholic.com
Judy Allen First Grade jjallen@hfscatholic.com
Terri Leary Second Grade tleary@hfscatholic.com
Laci Jones Second Grade Aide ljones@hfscatholic.com
Kelly Scarbrough Third Grade kscarbrough@hfscatholic.com
Heather Collins Fourth Grade hcollins@hfscatholic.com
Jill Chamness 4th Grade Classroom Aide jroy@hfscatholic.com
Arleta McCall 5th grade amccall@hfscatholic.com
Rachael Wilson 5th & 6th grade Science and Math rwilson@hfscatholic.com
Milia Jones 6-8 Middle School Math mjones@hfscatholic.com
Alana Burks 7th & 8th Grade Science aburks@hfscatholic.com
Stephanie Shaw 7th & 8th grade Language Arts sshaw@hfscatholic.com
Gene Altman Middle School Social Studies galtman@hfscatholic.com
Muriel Weston PE Aide & ASC Manager muweston@hfscatholic.com
Margaret Lagasse Catechist Grades 1 thru 5 mlagasse@hfscatholic.com
Joe Sottolano Physical Education/Athletic Director jsottolano@hfscatholic.com
Gwyn Williams Music gwilliams@hfscatholic.com
Lissa Hinely Art lhinely@hfscatholic.com
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last