Search

Faculty & Staff

Fr. Joseph Lubrano

jlubrano@salvatorians.com

Adminstrator

Mr. Billy Roy

bdroy@hfscatholic.com

Principal

Mrs. Davis Carter

dcarter@hfscatholic.com

Counselor

Samantha Smith

office@hfscatholic.com

Secretary

Robin Lockwood

rlockwood@hfscatholic.com

Business Manager

Shandy Wittschen

swittschen@hfscatholic.com

Kitchen Manager

Adriane Castro

adriane@hfscatholic.com

School Nurse

Carrie Turner

cturner@hfscatholic.com

Librarian/6th Grade Literature

Kathryn Libera

klibera@hfscatholic.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Jennifer Hollman

jhollman@hfscatholic.com

Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher

Meghan Mink

melagasse@hfscatholic.com

Classroom Aide

Kirsten Rousseau

krousseau@hfscatholic.com

Kindergarten

Gina Spencer

gspencer@hfscatholic.com

First Grade

Judy Allen

jjallen@hfscatholic.com

First Grade

Terri Leary

tleary@hfscatholic.com

Second Grade

Laci Jones

ljones@hfscatholic.com

2nd grade aide

Kelly Scarbrough

kscarbrough@hfscatholic.com

Third Grade

Heather Collins

hcollins@hfscatholic.com

Fourth Grade

Jill Chamness

jroy@hfscatholic.com

4th grade classroom aide

Arleta McCall

amccall@hfscatholic.com

Fifth Grade

Rachael Wilson

rwilson@hfscatholic.com

Science and Math 5th & 6th

Milia Jones

mjones@hfscatholic.com

Middle School Math

Alana Burks

aburks@hfscatholic.com

Science and Language Arts

Stephanie Shaw

sshaw@hfscatholic.com

Eighth Grade

Gene Altman

galtman@hfscatholic.com

Social Studies

Muriel Weston

muweston@hfscatholic.com

PE Aide & After School Care Manager

Gary Mahon

gmahon@hfscatholic.com

Catechist grades 1 thru 5

Joe Sottolano

jsottolano@hfscatholic.com

Physical Education/Athletic Director

Gwyn Williams

gwilliams@hfscatholic.com

Music

Lissa Hinely

lhinely@hfscatholic.com

Art

Tracie Bayer

tbayer@hfscatholic.com

Resource Teacher

Taylor Harer

tharer@hfscatholic.com

Title I Interventionist

Karen Weaver

kweaver@hfscatholic.com

Interventionist

Laura Reid

lreid@hfscatholic.com

Resource

Karelin Rivera

krivera@hfscatholic.com

Spanish Flex

Gloria Farier

gfarier@hfscatholic.com

Cafeteria Aide

Sandra Arreola

sarreola@hfscatholic.com

Cafeteria Aide

Lorie Moore


After School Care

Traci Moore


After School Care