Search

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Joe Sottolano Physical Education/Athletic Director jsottolano@hfscatholic.com
Jeannette Custodio 8th grade catechist jeannettecustudio@hfscatholic.com
Carmen Amato 8th grade catechist cavamato@aol.com
Lissa Hinely Art lhinely@hfscatholic.com
Laura Reid Resource lreid@hfscatholic.com
Taylor Harer Title I Interventionist tharer@hfscatholic.com
Mariann Dunlap Permanent Sub 5th & 6th grade marianndunlap@gmail.com
Elia Rodriguez Spanish erodriguez@hfscatholic.com
W. Keith Hall Leadership khall@hfscatholic.com
Lori Moore After School Care
Traci Moore After School Care
Debbie Cvitan Accountant - CPA dcvitan@hfscatholic.com
Page 2 of 2First   Previous   1  [2]  Next   Last