Search

Faculty & Staff

Fr. Joseph Lubrano

jlubrano@salvatorians.com
Adminstrator

Jim Bell

jbell@hfscatholic.com
Principal

Alanna Hubert

ahubert@hfscatholic.com
Counselor

Samantha Smith

ssmith@hfscatholic.com
Secretary

Robin Lockwood

rlockwood@hfscatholic.com
Business Manager

Shandy Scheurich

swittschen@hfscatholic.com
Kitchen Manager

Kelley Manning

kmanning@hfscatholic.com
Nurse

Carrie Turner

cturner@hfscatholic.com
Librarian/6th Grade Literature

Kathryn Libera

klibera@hfscatholic.com
Pre-Kindergarten

LeKeithsha Hall

lhall@hfscatholic.com
Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher

Holly Keefer

hkeefer@hfscatholic.com
Kindergarten

Laci Jones

ljones@hfscatholic.com
Classroom aide

Judy Allen

jjallen@hfscatholic.com
First Grade

Laura Reid

lreid@hfscatholic.com
Second Grade

Taylor Harer

tharer@hfscatholic.com
Third Grade

Kelly Scarbrough

kscarbrough@hfscatholic.com
Third Grade

Heather Collins

hcollins@hfscatholic.com
Fourth Grade

Stephanie Samples

ssamples@hfscatholic.com
Fifth Grade

Milia Jones

mjones@hfscatholic.com
Middle School Math

Alana Burks

aburks@hfscatholic.com
Middle School Science

Carrie Turner

cturner@hfscatholic.com
6th grade/Librarian

Beth Belcher

bbelcher@hfscatholic.com
Middle School English/Language Arts

Gene Altman

galtman@hfscatholic.com
Middle School Social Studies

Muriel Weston

muweston@hfscatholic.com
PE Aide & After School Care Manager

Gary Mahon

gmahon@hfscatholic.com
Catechist grades 1 thru 5

Joe Sottolano

jsottolano@hfscatholic.com
Physical Education/Athletic Director

Lissa Hinely

lhinely@hfscatholic.com
Art

Tracie Bayer

tbayer@hfscatholic.com
Resource Teacher

Karen Weaver

kweaver@hfscatholic.com
Interventionist

Nancy Bass

nbass@hfscatholic.com
ESOL Intervention

Melissa McClendon

mmcclendon@hfscatholic.com
Title 1 Intervention Services

Brian Marks

bmarks@hfscatholic.com
Facilities Maintenance

Emma Garber

After School Care