Search

Faculty & Staff

Fr. Joseph Lubrano

jlubrano@salvatorians.com
Adminstrator

Billy Roy

bdroy@hfscatholic.com
Principal

Alanna Hubert

ahubert@hfscatholic.com
Counselor

Samantha Smith

ssmith@hfscatholic.com
Secretary

Robin Lockwood

rlockwood@hfscatholic.com
Business Manager

Shandy Wittschen

swittschen@hfscatholic.com
Kitchen Manager

Adriane Castro

adriane@hfscatholic.com
School Nurse

Carrie Turner

cturner@hfscatholic.com
Librarian/6th Grade Literature

Kathryn Libera

klibera@hfscatholic.com
Pre-Kindergarten

Jennifer Hollman

jhollman@hfscatholic.com
Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher

Meghan Mink

melagasse@hfscatholic.com
Classroom Aide

Kirsten Rousseau

krousseau@hfscatholic.com
Kindergarten

Judy Allen

jjallen@hfscatholic.com
First Grade

Taylor Harer

tharer@hfscatholic.com
Second Grade

Laura Reid

lreid@hfscatholic.com
Second Grade

Laci Jones

ljones@hfscatholic.com
Classroom aide

Kelly Scarbrough

kscarbrough@hfscatholic.com
Third Grade

Heather Collins

hcollins@hfscatholic.com
Fourth Grade

Jill Chamness

jroy@hfscatholic.com
Classroom aide

Arleta McCall

amccall@hfscatholic.com
Fifth Grade

Rachael Wilson

rwilson@hfscatholic.com
Science and Math 5th & 6th

Milia Jones

mjones@hfscatholic.com
Middle School Math

Alana Burks

aburks@hfscatholic.com
Science

Stephanie Shaw

sshaw@hfscatholic.com
English/Language Arts

Gene Altman

galtman@hfscatholic.com
Social Studies

Muriel Weston

muweston@hfscatholic.com
PE Aide & After School Care Manager

Joe Sottolano

jsottolano@hfscatholic.com
Physical Education/Athletic Director

Gwyn Williams

gwilliams@hfscatholic.com
Music

Gary Mahon

gmahon@hfscatholic.com
Catechist grades 1 thru 5

Lissa Hinely

lhinely@hfscatholic.com
Art

Tracie Bayer

tbayer@hfscatholic.com
Resource Teacher

Karen Weaver

kweaver@hfscatholic.com
Interventionist

Brian Marks

bmarks@hfscatholic.com
Facilities Maintenance

Lorie Moore

After School Care

Traci Moore

After School Care