Search

Faculty & Staff

Fr. Joseph Lubrano

jlubrano@salvatorians.com
Adminstrator

Jim Bell

jbell@hfscatholic.com
Principal

Anthony Darby

adarby@hfscatholic.com
Counselor

Robin Lockwood

rlockwood@hfscatholic.com
Business Manager

Teresa Guijarro Cisneros

tcisneros@hfscatholic.com
Secretary

Shandy Scheurich

swittschen@hfscatholic.com
Kitchen Manager

Kelley Manning

kmanning@hfscatholic.com
Nurse

Jaime Santiago

jsantiago@hfscatholic.com
Pre-K Lead Teacher

LeKeithsha Hall

lhall@hfscatholic.com
Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher

Elizabeth Paladino

epaladino@hfscatholic.com
Kindergarten

Abbie Folk

afolk@hfscatholic.com
Kindergarten Aide

Peggy Junod

pjunod@hfscatholic.com
First Grade

Vickie McNally

vmcnally@hfscatholic.com
Second Grade

Kelly Hunt

khunt@hfscatholic.com
Third Grade

Patricia Brown

pbrown@hfscatholic.com
Fourth Grade

Stephanie Samples

ssamples@hfscatholic.com
5th and 6th grade Math and Science

Anna Claire Vega

acvega@hfscatholic.com
5th and 6th grade ELA and Social Studies

Susan Maples

smaples@hfscatholic.com
7th and 8th Grade Math

Elizabeth Raley

eraley@hfscatholic.com
7th and 8th Grade Science

Jenna Foster

jfoster@hfscatholic.com
7th and 8th Grade ELA

Beth Belcher

bbelcher@hfscatholic.com
5th - 8th grade Religion

Muriel Weston

muweston@hfscatholic.com
PE Aide & After School Care Manager

Christine Kirkland

ckirkland@hfscatholic.com
Music

Joe Sottolano

jsottolano@hfscatholic.com
Physical Education/Athletic Director

Lissa Hinely

lhinely@hfscatholic.com
Art & Computer Literacy/STEM

Tracie Bayer

tbayer@hfscatholic.com
Resource Teacher

Carole Stout

cstout@hfscatholic.com
Title I

Karen Weaver

kweaver@hfscatholic.com
Interventionist

Samantha Smith

ssmith@hfscatholic.com
Title I Interventionist

Nancy Bass

nbass@hfscatholic.com
ESOL Intervention

Brian Marks

bmarks@hfscatholic.com
Facilities Maintenance

Juana Guzman

Cafeteria Cashier

Emma Garber

After School Care